Meet the Team

At Sterling Homes, we want to ensure that your home buying experience is both an exciting and creative experience. Our New Home Sales Consultants are great resources to help you on the journey to your new home.

Debra Mosher

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 798-0880
dmosher@qualico.com

Debra Mosher

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 798-0880
dmosher@qualico.com

Brenda Johnson

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 296-9981
bjohnson@qualico.com

Don McDonald
Sabie Brar

Remax Executives Realty
(204) 990-5230
sabie.brar@qualico.com

Lisa Castro
Terry Musick

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 256-5615
tmusick@qualico.com

Sterling Homes Winnipeg Logo
Douglas Goodman

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 471-6440
dgoodman@qualico.com

Sterling Homes Winnipeg Logo
Philip Musick

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 795-8392
pmusick@qualico.com

Bruce Gemmel

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 688-6868
bruce.gemmel@qualico.com

Sterling Homes Winnipeg Logo
Christopher Ilagan

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 583-1722
chris.ilagan@qualico.com

Sterling Homes Winnipeg Logo
Philip Liang

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 770-8008
pliang@qualico.com

Sterling Homes Winnipeg Logo
Valentina Cerminara

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.
(204) 254-9298
valentina.cerminara@qualico.com

Sterling Homes Winnipeg Logo